Battery Operated Pancreas

Just another day in the life of a diabetic…

Snapshot Saturday – Day 6 of D-Blog week

on May 15, 2011

Wow, am I super late today. While there is no excuse for it, I will have you know I took a bunch of awesome pics on my new phone and emailed them, twice. (to 2 different email addresses) I am still waiting:( So I asked my boyfriend to dig through his archives and decided to pull up a few pics….I thought it fitting. Here are a few pics of my boyfriend and I when we first met…(if you didn’t know, we’re both type 1, so I thought it fitting!)

4 responses to “Snapshot Saturday – Day 6 of D-Blog week

  1. David says:

    I love you, honey!

  2. Mike Hoskins says:

    Two peas in a pod… or islets in a pancreas.. or. Whatever. Puns aside, thanks for sharing the photos of you both and for being a part of this community!

    • tricia7473 says:

      Cute:) No problem! Thank you for leaving a comment! I had other pics that I thought were cool, but didn’t get them in time to post ’em. Maybe in another blog, we shall see…

Leave a Reply

