Battery Operated Pancreas

Just another day in the life of a diabetic…

d-blog week is almost here!

on May 13, 2012

Hope everyone had a very enjoyable Mother’s Day! I’m writing because we’re on the precipice of the third ever d-blog week! This would be the second one I’m participating in. I have to give thanks to Karen at Bitter~Sweet, if not for her, my blog would not exist! So a BIG Thank you goes out to Karen!! I’ve been dealing with many things that have kept me from blogging lately. Some of these things I have blogged about, but just have not been published yet. I feel I may hold onto those posts for a while longer, until after d-blog week, but we shall see. I am looking forward to this upcoming week and hope I can keep up!!

2 responses to “d-blog week is almost here!

  1. Karen says:

    I’m so so glad your blog does exist and I’m so excited that you signed up again!!! I’m sending lots of love and hugs your way!

    • tricia7473 says:

      Karen, Thank you so much, for so many things! You are an amazing person and friend! Because of you I write, and I enjoy it so very much! (even if I don’t write as much as I would like to!) Love and hugs right back to you!:)

Leave a Reply

