Battery Operated Pancreas

Just another day in the life of a diabetic…

Good-bye 2012…

on December 31, 2012

It’s really hard to believe that 2012 is near it’s end and we are upon a new year! Where did the time go? So much happened in 2012, and yet, not so much! (if that makes any sense?!) A lot of what happened I didn’t get to write about…adopting a new dog, Pepper, Hurricane Sandy, celebrations with friends, etc… I am hoping to be more productive on my blog next year. In the meantime, I just wanted to thank my readers, whoever you may be, I appreciate your support!

Here’s to a Happy and Healthy New Year, 2013! See you all on the flip side šŸ™‚

4 responses to “Good-bye 2012…

  1. Wishing you a super-awesome 2013 too, Tricia!

  2. Karen says:

    Happy New Year to you, my friend!! We definitely need to see pictures of your new doggy soon!

    • tricia7473 says:

      Happy New Year, Karen! Will do! I will put that on the list of things I want to blog about!:) I plan to blog more this year (as always) I plan to follow through with it this year!

Leave a Reply

