Battery Operated Pancreas

Just another day in the life of a diabetic…

Project 2013

on January 3, 2013

2013Project

 

A friend of mine posted this on Facebook, and I thought it was an awesome idea! I liked it so much, that I wanted to share it here. I love this idea because I feel that I hear all too often “This year sucked…can’t wait ’til it’s over…” I’m sure there are so many wonderful and good things that happen to everyone, but are overlooked, forgotten or perhaps overshadowed by something else. Why not take a minute to write down a happy moment and then reflect on all the good things at the end of the year? Sounds good to me! What a cool idea it would be to make this into a yearly tradition! Here’s hoping for many happy moments!

2 responses to “Project 2013

  1. Stacey D. says:

    This is such a great idea! It is so easy to focus or feel overwhelmed by the negative things we go through and forget about the good. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Ale says:

    This is a great idea! I might have to follow it 🙂

Leave a Reply

